Zuercher

Zuercher Suite Monthly Customer Service Webinar

Every Second Thursday of the Month
2:00 pm Eastern | 1:00 pm Central | Noon Mountain | 11:00 am Pacific

These complimentary, monthly 45-minute sessions will help you maximize your software skills and agency efficiency and effectiveness. Register once, and receive monthly reminders with the topic of the month. You decide whether to join live, or wait for the recording.

Register


Webinars

Check out these recorded industry webinar topics that are offered in a recorded format.


2018 Tradeshows/Conferences

Stop by and visit us at the following 2018 tradeshows and conferences:​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • SC APCO-NENA Conference (October 17-19)
  • VA APCO-NENA Interoperability Conference (October 23-26)
  • NE APCO-NENA Conference (October 29-30)
  • MT APCO Conference (October 31 - November 2)
  • CALNENA Fall Conference (November 2)
  • IPSTA 911 Conference (November 4-7)
  • WY APCO-NENA Conference (November 5-7)
  • SD LECC Conference (November 6-7)
  • TN LE Training Officers Association Conference (November 12-16)
  • SD Sheriffs Conference (November 13-15)
  • KY Sheriffs Conference (December 5-6)
  • MSA Winter Conference (December 11-12)

More Information