EmergiTech

Zuercher One User Conference

September 12 - 13, 2018
Sioux Falls Convention Center

1201 N. West Avenue, Sioux Falls, SD

Register now to attend Z1 2018

The Zuercher One User Conference brings together agencies that use Zuercher Suite, EmergiTech, and LETG software for networking, training, and a chance to learn more about Zuercher Technologies. Don’t miss out on our biggest user event of the year. More Information here


EmergiTech Software Live Monthly Webinars

Every Second Wednesday of the Month
11 am Eastern | 10 am Central | 9 am Mountain | 8 am Pacific

These complimentary training webinar sessions will help you maximize your software skills and agency effectiveness with your EmergiTech software. Ask your specific questions on the live sessions. You’ll receive the monthly invites with the respective topics, as well as links to the recordings if you cannot make a live session.


Webinars

Check out these recorded industry webinar topics that are offered in a recorded format.


2018 Tradeshows/Conferences

Stop by and visit us at the following 2018 tradeshows and conferences:​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

  • NENA 2018 (June 16-21)
  • KY Jailers Summer Conference (June 18-20)
  • MT Sheriffs & Peace Officers Association (June 19-20)
  • NJ Police Security Expo (June 26-27)
  • SC Sheriffs Summer Conference (July 8-12)
  • NC APCO-NENA Chapter Meeting (July 20)
  • NC Sheriffs Annual Conference (July 21-25)
  • TACP Annual Summer Conference (July 25-28)
  • AL Sheriffs Summer Conference (July 29-31)
  • KY Chiefs of Police Conference (July 29 - August 2)
  • LA Sheriffs Summer Conference (July 29 - August 2)
  • GA Sheriffs Summer Conference (July 30 - August 1)
  • IL Sheriffs Summer Conference (August 5-7)
  • APCO 2018 (August 5-8)
  • WI Chiefs Summer Conference (August 5-8)
  • OK Sheriffs Association Conference (August 6-10)
  • TN Sheriffs Summer Conference (August 12-17)
  • Mid-State Organized Crime Conference (August 21-22)
  • WY Peace Officer Conference (August 27-30)
  • SC Chiefs Winter Conference (September 6-9)
  • MO APCO Conference (September 10-12)
  • TX Jail Management Issues Conference (September 10-12)
  • SC JAA Conference (September 14-20)
  • TN NENA 911 (September 16-19)
  • AR Chiefs of Police Conference (September 24-27)
  • MN BCA Criminal Justice Conference (September 25-27)
  • WV Chiefs of Police Conference (September 29)
  • NE NSA-POAN Conference (September 30 - October 3)
  • OK Public Safety Conference (October 1-2)
  • IACP 2018 (October 6-9)
  • WI Jail Administration Fall Conference (October 10)
  • AL NENA Conference (October 14-17)
  • Atlantic APCO (October 15-17)
  • VA APCO-NENA Interoperability Conference (October 23-26)
  • NE APCO-NENA Conference (October 29-30)
  • CALNENA Fall Conference (November 2)
  • IPSTA 911 Conference (November 4-7)
  • SD Sheriffs Conference (November 13-15)

More Information