Industry Information

TriTech is committed to partnering with our customers and industry professionals to offer valuable information through industry reports, articles, thought papers, and recordings.

Upcoming Webinars:

ARE ACCIDENTAL CALLS OVERWHELMING YOUR COMMUNICATION CENTER?

All 9-1-1 calls coming into a PSAP are a priority. Every call is treated as an emergency that needs assistance and a quick response. But abandoned and accidental 9-1-1 calls are a growing problem in many communication centers. With call takers busy following up on abandoned calls, those are call takers that are not able to assist in answering incoming emergency calls. So, when you have a growing number of accidental calls, add in staffing shortages, and add in an impatient public = a surefire way to get on the headline news.

What if...there was a way to automate abandoned call follow up? What if...you could free up your resources more quickly to assist incoming emergency calls? Join Product Manager Lisa Henderson for an interactive webinar. We’ll discuss how accidental calls are affecting your communication center and explore new technology that can help you manage these call efficiently to keep your center off the headline news.

Date: Tuesday, May 23

Time: 10 AM Pacific  I 11 AM Mountain   I  Noon Central  I  1 PM Eastern

REGISTER NOW


Library