Insight Mapping

Insight Mapping Quarterly Customer Service Webinar

Monthly, Third Thursday of the Month - 2:00 pm Eastern | 1:00 pm Central | Noon Mountain | 11:00 am Pacific
These complimentary, monthly pre-recorded trainings will help you maximize your software skills and agency efficiency and effectiveness. Register once and received monthly emails with a link to each month's respective training recording.

Register


Webinars

9-1-1...I'm Fine: Managing Stress in Public Safety

There is so much change in the Public Safety industry and job responsibilities...yet some things never change. Public safety communications demands calm professionalism in chaos. In this webinar presentation, we will discuss what's coming with NG911 technology, the impact of increased exposure to scene images, managing the pressure of critical incident stress, and public expectations...how do we serve and survive?

Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017

Time: 2 PM Eastern l 1 PM Central l Noon Mountain l 11 AM Pacific

REGISTER NOW

Check out these industry webinar topics that are offered in a recorded format.

More Information


2017 Tradeshows/Conferences

Stop by and visit us at the following 2017 tradeshows and conferences:​​​​

  • National Sheriff Association (June 25-28)
  • MI Police Chiefs Summer Conference 2017 (June 25-28)
  • MACP Professional Development Summer Conference (June 25-28)
  • TN Association Chiefs of Police (August 2-5)
  • APCO 2017 (August 13-16)

More Information